STI PD Tutorial Video        Downloadable Employee Forms   

Home        

                                                Administrators  

R.Wilson                          (Principal) rawilson@chilton.k12.al.us
D. Calloway                   (Assistant Principal) dcalloway@chilton.k12.al.us

 

                                                                                    Counselors

L. Waters                    (Grades 10-12 Counselor) lnwaters@chilton.k12.al.us
K. Cox                         (Grades 8 & 9 Counselor) kcox@chilton.k12.al.us

 

                                                              Staff members         

A. Davenport     (Secretary) adavenport@chilton.k12.al.us
B. Hand              (Bookkeeper) bhand@chilton.k12.al.us
L. Jackson       (Resource Aide) ljackson@chilton.k12.al.us
C. Dailey              (Nurse) cdailey@chilton.k12.al.us
D. Simon             (Custodian) dsimon@chilton.k12.al.us
J. Sims                (Custodian) jsims@chilton.k12.al.us
G. Smith          (Resource Aide) ginasmith@chilton.k12.al.us
D. Faucett      (Resource Aide) dfaucett@chilton.k12.al.us

                                    FACULTY   (9-12 Grades)    

R. George         (Social Sciences/Coach) rmgeorge@chilton.k12.al.us
T. Allred                  (English 11/Yearbook) tallred@chilton.k12.al.us
A. Anderson             (Resource) aanderson@chilton.k12.al.us
P.Avery                     (Media Specialist) pavery@chilton.k12.al.us
K. Buffalo                       (English 9) kbeasley@chilton.k12.al.us
C. Mims                      (Agriscience) ckmims@chilton.k12.al.us
E. Bird                         (Resource) ebird@chilton.k12.al.us
V. Clements       (ACCESS Facilitator) vmclements@chilton.k12.al.us
D. Collins                           (Science) dcollins@chilton.k12.al.us
R. Ellison         (Family and Consumer Science) rhellison@chilton.k12.al.us
S. McGehee                      (Math) wsmcgehee@chilton.k12.al.us
S. Cullen                         (Marketing) scullen@chilton.k12.al.us
J. Easterling     (Physical Education/ Coach) jeasterling@chilton.k12.al.us
J. B. Easterling                (Science) jbeasterling@chilton.k12.al.us
A. Tillery              (Mathematics) antillery@chilton.k12.al.us
B. Elliott               (Technology Education) belliott@chilton.k12.al.us
P. Goodwin                       (Spanish) pgoodwin@chilton.k12.al.us
R. Gray                          (Mathematics) rgray@chilton.k12.al.us
T. Lenoir                           (Chemistry) tlenoir@chilton.k12.al.us
D. Lowery                  (Social Science) dlowery@chilton.k12.al.us
G. Martin                          (Band) gemartin@chilton.k12.al.us
C. Mims                              (English 10) cfmims@chilton.k12.al.us
A. Hope                  (English 12) ahhope@chilton.k12.al.us
B. Morton                              (Science) bmorton@chilton.k12.al.us
L. Robinson       (Physical Education/ Health) lnrobinson@chilton.k12.al.us
K. Smitherman              (Social Science/Coach) ksmitherman@chilton.k12.al.us
D. Swindle                          (Geometry) dswindle@chilton.k12.al.us
V. Winslett                     (Mathematics) vwinslett@chilton.k12.al.us
G. Woodley                    (Social Science) gwoodley@chilton.k12.al.us

        

                                    FACULTY  (8th Grade)    

M. Bowden          (Physical Education) cmbowden@chilton.k12.al.us
N. Hayes                      (Social Science) nmhayes@chilton.k12.al.us
K. Crumpton           (Special Education) kccrumpton@chilton.k12.al.us
S. Hayes                          (Mathematics) smhayes@chilton.k12.al.us
J. Mitchell                                 (Reading) jlmitchell@chilton.k12.al.us
G. Mims      (Family & Consumer Sciences) gmims@chilton.k12.al.us
J. Hogan                             (English) jthogan@chilton.k12.al.us
R. Parker                          (Agriscience) rrparker@chilton.k12.al.us
C. Popwell                               (Science) clpopwell@chilton.k12.al.us

This is the official web site of Jemison High School any other site that claims to be affiliated with, represented or contain information about any Jemison High School is not endorsed by the Chilton County Board of Education.  If you leave the official Jemison High School wed site, the Chilton County School District claims no responsibility for the content beyond this point.